Page 1 of 1

question regarding speed feature

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 12:13 am
by nthl0gik
hello

i just found this app for android...... and win 7.
i am able to adjust the playing speed in the windows version with the
"set effect/playing speed" ,.... 000F_(speed variable), though in the android
version i can't seem to do the same thing? why not. what do i have to
do to ensure i can make it a certain speed then change it if i need to
1/2 way through the sequence,.... ? it seems in the android app version
it does not work the same way.

Re: question regarding speed feature

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 7:02 pm
by NightRadio
I think you just need to enable additional columns with effects. Go to the Main menu -> Hide/show effects.

Re: question regarding speed feature

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 9:16 pm
by nthl0gik
thanks nightradio ...... you have saved me :D