Amplitude mode ?

Post Reply
Photon4or
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:47 pm

Amplitude mode ?

Post by Photon4or » Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:26 pm

Hi I've been using these programs for awhile now and downloaded this one yesterday.. I was wondering if it would be possible to add an amplitude mode to this and the other apps so one can interpret things in the amplitude modulated domain. Such as Optical soundtracks , printed waveforms , historical audio , phonopaper LP mode ( round am LP like printout) Like : https://griffonagedotcom.wordpress.com/ ... ound-wave/ . i know this is diff in scope from virtual ans but it would be awesome to be able to do this .. :D. Thank you ..

User avatar
NightRadio
Site Admin
Posts: 3016
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2004 12:28 am
Location: Ekaterinburg. Russia
Contact:

Re: Amplitude mode ?

Post by NightRadio » Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:14 pm

I think i can implement it in some new application :)

Photon4or
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:47 pm

Re: Amplitude mode ?

Post by Photon4or » Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:03 pm

Awesome :)

Post Reply